BHELMA VI

Hi everyone.

Yesterday I had the privilege of visiting the Battalion of Helicopters of Maneuver VI (BHELMA VI) located in Tenerife (Spain), to deliver two artworks to the members of that military unit.

BHELMA-VI-1
I would like to express my special thanks to Lieutenant Colonel Alberto Quero Fernandez de Tejada, chief officer of BHELMA VI, for receiving me and accompanying me during the visit and for making me feel at home. Of course, thanks to the good work and effort made by Lieutenant Azcona, I was able to make the visit. Also, many thanks to all the members of BHELMA VI who accompanied me during the visit, always very attentive and friendly. I delivered two artworks, but the BHELMA VI gave me a gift that I will keep it and I will always remember it.

BHELMA-VI-4

Gift from BHELMA VI

DCH-BEL212-1

AB-212

DCH-BEL212-2

Detail

DCH-BEL212-3

The volcano and the clouds

DCH-TIGRE-1

“Tigre”

I hope you like it.

Regards.

e-mail: dibujosconhistoria@gmail.com


Hola a tod@s.

Ayer tuve el privilegio de realizar una visita al Batallón de Helicópteros de Maniobra VI (BHELMA VI) situado en Tenerife (España), para hacer entrega de dos de mis trabajos al personal de la mencionada unidad militar.

BHELMA-VI-3
Quiero hacer público mi especial agradecimiento al teniente coronel D. Alberto Quero Fernández de Tejada, jefe de del BHELMA VI, por haberme recibido, acompañado en todo momento y por hacerme sentir como si estuviera en mi propia casa. También quiero agradecer al teniente Azcona todas las gestiones realizadas durante los días previos, para que yo pudiera realizar una visita en las mejores condiciones posibles. También quiero dar las gracias a todo el personal militar del BHELMA VI que me acompañó durante la visita, siempre muy atentos y amables. Por otro lado, como ya dije, yo hice entrega de dos cuadros a esta unidad que acaba de cumplir 31 años de servicio, y ellos hicieron lo propio, regalándome un bonito obsequio que guardaré y recordaré siempre.

EC-Tigre-5

Un saludo.
Reinaldo.
DIBUJOS CON HISTORIA.

e-mail: dibujosconhistoria@gmail.com


 

